Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Wills

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Wills

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandi

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE working with Olivia! She is knowledgeable, quick to respond to my inquiries/requests, and efficient in getting any requests completed. This agency definitely deserves recognition for its excellent customer service. Keep up the great work!"

Leslie Gibeault

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric handled my issue with grace and took care of it right away!"

Monica W

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric at Matt’s office is very attentive and patient with my many questions."

Raspal Dhesi (Josh)

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is the guy to get a hold of, when getting insurance. Was up and running with new insurance within 20 minutes with huge savings when I switched from progressive."

June Kissi

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"In speaking to Eric this afternoon about my odometer reading update, I found him to be, friendly, personable, and efficient!"

Kennedy Houston

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was great when it came to helping me with renter’s insurance. It was a smooth and easy process with great prices. Would highly recommend."

Ali Jawad

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was very helpful and patient in the process of buying the insurance. The process was made much more simple and easy with his help."

Najib Ahmadzai

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy to be the customer of State Farm and Eric is the best."

Kinsey Howk

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and the entire team at Matt Wills State Farm have been extremely helpful and I wouldn’t have been able to do my move to a new state without them. I’ve had State Farm forever and making the switch to a new agent in a new state was so simple! They seem like a great team and I’m happy to have them as my new insurance agents."

Steph Cos

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is hands down THE BEST! She has amazing customer service and her attention to detail is unmatched! If you need car - rental- homeowners insurance or even life insurance, call OLIVIA!!! She will get you everything you need!"

Robbie Culpepper

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with my experience with State Farm. Eric explained everything and set me up with a new policy with State Farm. Matt Wills has a very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

seve demoe

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both of the agents are amazing. Provided great prices and great service! Always hassle free when it comes to my insurance!"

julia mcNeill

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Ryan! So helpful,professional and like a breath of fresh air compared to some agents I have encountered before. I was more than happy to do business with him as he was delightful! He just made you feel at ease with making a decision as to whether this company was the right one for me. I was truly impressed with his mannerisms, and how he handled any questions I may have had. I have no regrets with my choice and glad I called this company with an agent like Ryan! It was a no brainer for me! Thanks Ryan! You give this company a great name and they should be proud to have you as a agent! I certainly feel like I can trust you with any issues I may have,and that you will address them efficiently!"

clifton watson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for many quotes today at several locations. You would not believe how rude some insurance sales people can be. After about 4 hours of calling everyone and getting quotes. I found this State Farm location. I call a young man named Jake, I mean Ryan lol answers the phone. He was most professional. He sat and listened to me complain about everyone I talked to previously and he just listened. At this point I was ready to fight the next person I called and was rude to me. I told him what all I needed homeowners and insurance for my two vehicles. He up sold me on life insurance. Somehow I came out paying less than I was with better coverage plus life insurance which I have never thought about since I am only 30! He made my whole day better from one phone call. If you are in the market for a new insurance policy. I HIGHLY recommend Ryan 👌 he will turn your frown upside down and get you a great deal if at all possible. You the man Ryan thanks for making my terrible day turn around for the better! You will go far in this industry if you keep your mindset and continue to help disgruntled customers such as myself with such poised demeanor definitely a professional in my book. I will tell everyone I know about my great experience with you!"

Danielle Mathis

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is amazing! Super helpful, professional, and has no problem answering all my questions! Highly recommend him, he goes above and beyond for his customers!"

Karen Geosits

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with this company they have been consistently helpful, efficient, and kind. I will continue to recommend these guys!"

Vladyslav Finchenko

July 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very bad experience. Paid around $1,500 ahead and got bills for same. Not able to resolve problem for second week. Tried to file a complaint thru 800 state farm and they re-directed me back to the agent office."

Paige Edwards

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan is so personable and takes care of any issues I have right away."

Jennifer Long

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt, Olivia and the rest of the team are the best! We have multiple policies with them and are very satisfied with the level of service and quick response we always receive!"

Jason Pedersen

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a current customer. Olivia H. and Matt W. have been wonderful. Not only do they provide a premium service but they are kind and friendly. Recently, there was a discrepency and they took charge and made things right. I intend to be a long-time customer of Matt Wills – State Farm. Olivia is competent, present for all inquires, and industrious! Thank you!"

Sean Gorman

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olivia is the best."

Jordan Eckerd

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient team up there!"

Samuel Crumbaker

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Olivia was great, would absolutely recommend to friends and family! Thank you!"

Colton Deeds

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service here was phenomenal"

Sarah Wills

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office, great people. Definitely recommend for insurance!"