Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Wills

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Wills

4.9 out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fausto Ebert

Fausto Ebert

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group. Matt and Olivia were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service and very responsive to calls."
Profile photo of Steph Cos

Steph Cos

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is hands down THE BEST! She has amazing customer service and her attention to detail is unmatched! If you need car - rental- homeowners insurance or even life insurance, call OLIVIA!!! She will get you everything you need!"
Profile photo of Robbie Culpepper

Robbie Culpepper

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with my experience with State Farm. Eric explained everything and set me up with a new policy with State Farm. Matt Wills has a very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Dinesh Mehta

Dinesh Mehta

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is best insurance agency for all people the answer all questions in detail and never disappoint you also she is very punctual"
Profile photo of Tani Rigault

Tani Rigault

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia handled any questions I may have had. She made me feel very comfy with making a decision. I was very pleased with her professionalism."
Profile photo of seve demoe

seve demoe

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both of the agents are amazing. Provided great prices and great service! Always hassle free when it comes to my insurance!"
Profile photo of julia mcNeill

julia mcNeill

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of clifton watson

clifton watson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Mathis

Danielle Mathis

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is amazing! Super helpful, professional, and has no problem answering all my questions! Highly recommend him, he goes above and beyond for his customers!"
Profile photo of Karen Geosits

Karen Geosits

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with this company they have been consistently helpful, efficient, and kind. I will continue to recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Vladyslav Finchenko

Vladyslav Finchenko

July 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very bad experience. Paid around $1,500 ahead and got bills for same. Not able to resolve problem for second week. Tried to file a complaint thru 800 state farm and they re-directed me back to the agent office."
Profile photo of Paige Edwards

Paige Edwards

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan is so personable and takes care of any issues I have right away."
Profile photo of Rose Marry

Rose Marry

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! If you are looking for outstanding customer service, you’ve found Matt Wills - State Farm Insurance Agent! They are very professional, knowledgeable, and capable! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Long

Jennifer Long

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt, Olivia and the rest of the team are the best! We have multiple policies with them and are very satisfied with the level of service and quick response we always receive!"
Profile photo of Jason Pedersen

Jason Pedersen

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sean Gorman

Sean Gorman

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olivia is the best."
Profile photo of Jordan Eckerd

Jordan Eckerd

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient team up there!"
Profile photo of Samuel Crumbaker

Samuel Crumbaker

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Olivia was great, would absolutely recommend to friends and family! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Colton Deeds

Colton Deeds

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service here was phenomenal"
Profile photo of Sarah Wills

Sarah Wills

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office, great people. Definitely recommend for insurance!"
Profile photo of teri rodriquez

teri rodriquez

June 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Jake is the nicest guy , customer service is great!!"
Profile photo of SlaughterBeats

SlaughterBeats

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agency in the metroplex !"
Profile photo of Kallie Whitley

Kallie Whitley

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Alexzandra is THE most helpful! They always work with me and my complicated self. I highly recommend Matt Willis! ❤️"